Testimonials

Your opinion is important to us.

Tom - Nov 20115 out of 5 stars
I like this med spa. Lisa has done a good job on removing the hair on my back. The laser is quick and pretty much painless.
Raeni - Dec 20115 out of 5 stars
I just had my 3rd photofacial and I am so happy with the results. The age spots are gone and my rosacea is too! I look younger every time I get one!
Jamie - Feb 20125 out of 5 stars
If you want painless laser hair removal, Greenspring is the place to go. Lisa is awesome! I have only had three treatments so far and have noticed a tremendous difference!! I can't wait to go back and get different areas done.
Pam - Mar 20125 out of 5 stars
Dr. Cadoux is wonderful. He listens to me and does an excellent treatment.
Sally - Mar 20125 out of 5 stars
I have been a patient of Dr. Cadoux's for fourteen years now. His professionalism and expertise is incomparable to others. I highly recommend Dr. Cadoux to anyone who wants to look their best.
Anonymous - May 20125 out of 5 stars
Everyone, including the person at the front office and the RN, was kind, helpful, professional and caring ... does not get better than that.
Deb T. - May 20125 out of 5 stars
I have been treated by Dr Cadoux and his staff for twelve years now. Their professionalism and quality of service is out of this world. I would never think of going to anyone else!
Lynn - Jun 20125 out of 5 stars
I’m absolutely amazed by the new body contouring technology!! I have had four treatments on my abdomen and I already notice a huge difference. I recommend the Venus Freeze to anyone who is looking to get rid of that unwanted fat!
France5 out of 5 stars
Greenspring Rejuvenation is a terrific office with great staff and Dr. Cadoux is one of my favorite people. He really knows how to make me look good.
Susan5 out of 5 stars
I was surprised at how nice it is! The atmosphere was clean and beautiful, the employees were super friendly and the manager even greeted me personally. I was more than happy with Greenspring! Thanks!
Anonymous5 out of 5 stars
I redeemed my Groupon today, and they were all wonderful, professional and not pushy to sell you something more. They answered all my questions.
Maria5 out of 5 stars
This seems to be the most extensive laser hair removal I have ever experienced, and I scheduled another round of treatments at a discounted rate. So far it looks good.
Catherine5 out of 5 stars
Lois who administered my Botox was very professional and helpful.
Ana5 out of 5 stars
Had my first photofacial today.....lovely environment, lovely technician.....not sure about results yet, but so far, so VERY GOOD!
LeAnn5 out of 5 stars
Just want to say THANK YOU to Lois...was my first time and Lois was great! I enjoyed the office and meeting her. She is very personable and made me feel very comfortable. She is great with botox also! I will be back!!!
Dawn5 out of 5 stars
Very nice, beautiful office and the staff seemed very courteous & professional I will be sure to tell all of my friends. Thank you!
Elaine M.5 out of 5 stars
Great experience, from the receptionist's greeting to my injector, Lois. Lois is an R.N. with years of experience, she was professional, pleasant and in no way pushy. It is too early to comment about full results but preliminary are good! I will go back!
Maureen5 out of 5 stars
The staff here is always friendly, they run on time for my appointment and I'm extremely satisfied with my results (laser hair removal). I know you guys have lots of monthly specials but I want even more specials!!
Norma5 out of 5 stars
This was my first visit and the front office staff was knowledgeable and welcoming. Lois made me feel very comfortable and was great injecting my botox - I have just one little teeny bruise. I will always make future appointments with her.
Susan5 out of 5 stars
Lois is fantastic!
Anonymous5 out of 5 stars
I had a wonderful experience at Greenspring Rejuvenation. Everyone was very sweet and very informative. They sent me a thank you card and I thought that was very nice and respectful. I will be making my next appt. this month!
Jamie Fry5 out of 5 stars
My experience was outstanding. The staff was courteous and helpful. My injector, Lois, was kind and professional. I will definitely go back. Thanks, Living Social, for introducing me to a great place.
Laurel5 out of 5 stars
I am so happy with Dr. Cadoux; best Botox job I've ever had. Absolutely flawless and wonderful!
Sherlyn5 out of 5 stars
I will definitely come back to Greenspring in 4 months for another BOTOX injection. I love the service and the results. Lois was really nice, pleasant, and a very good BOTOX injector that I can afford.
Breanne5 out of 5 stars
They were wonderful, professional, clean and thorough....
Anonymous5 out of 5 stars
Greenspring always give me top service. I love Dr. Cadoux, and Regina did a wonderful facial for me. I appreciated she didn't talk too much and let me relax.
Ellen5 out of 5 stars
Terrific aesthetician - Regina. Wonderful experience. I'll be back.
Melissa5 out of 5 stars
This is such a clean, beautiful, place. Regina was awesome! It was such a quiet, calm, experience. Thank you!
Anonymous5 out of 5 stars
What a wonderful staff you have! Lois was a delight! So knowledgeable and kind! One of the best botox injectors I have ever had!!
Etta5 out of 5 stars
Amazing and pleasant service. I would love to go back.
Elizabeth5 out of 5 stars
Regina was sweet, gentle, and knowledgeable.
Holly5 out of 5 stars
Excellent customer service, very friendly and professional staff, beautiful facility
Anonymous5 out of 5 stars
I have grown up - or maybe grown older - with Dr. Cadoux. Over the past 18 years, I have used an array of Greenspring's services: vein removal, Botox, fillers, laser hair removal, photofacials, treatments for my rosacea and Venus Freeze. In fact, I was just there yesterday to get a little bit of Juvederm in my upper lip, which seemed to be disappearing. It's very important that I trust my injector; I've seen too many bad filler and botox jobs and I don't want to look like that, which is why I go to Greenspring.
Anonymous5 out of 5 stars
Everytime I visit Greenspring the service is great and I feel totally comfortable. I love that the staff is so caring to my needs and always are there to answer my questions. I also appreciate that they have new specials every month for existing clients to take advantage of. Thank you Greenspring for everything you do!
Ellie4 out of 5 stars
Sheila is great at her job.
Sylvia A.5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service all the way. I have had the pleasures of having Lois perform Botox and photofacial laser treatment on me and I am delighted with the results. She is very professional and offers good input as well as answers all my questions. She is very patient and makes you feel at ease when performing treatments.
Sandi H5 out of 5 stars
Everyone is so friendly and kind. The receptionist is very helpful while making appointments. Dr. Cadoux is just a DOLL! He is so easy to work with. So much easier than other places I've been to . Thanks, everyone!
Cindy A.4 out of 5 stars
Great job!
Donna Pierce5 out of 5 stars
I really enjoyed my time with Regina. She is very helpful, professional and gentle. She did a great job. I will be back.
Christine W.5 out of 5 stars
Thank you Lois for making me feel comfortable during my procedures.
Sue Y.5 out of 5 stars
I have never been disappointed with my visit at Greenspring. They are professional and timely, never pushy and the results are always perfect.
Anonymous4 out of 5 stars
Everyone was very professional. I was in and out in 1 hour and will be back.
Anonymous5 out of 5 stars
The staff and doctor were very kind and welcoming. It was a very nice experience with very friendly people.
Elizabeth V.5 out of 5 stars
The dermaplane facial I received was done carefully and professionaly. The staff welcomed me in and made me feel like a valuable client.
Donna G.4 out of 5 stars
A bit of a late start and had to change rooms. But Lisa made up for delay. She was very good, kind and informative! Offered good product suggestions and her expertise on sunscreen needs. Made sure I wasn't in any pain, checked to make sure my skin wasn't too warm after the procedure and carefully went over the instructions for post-laser care.
Teresa B.5 out of 5 stars
Had a mini microderm. Regina was excellent.
Anonymous5 out of 5 stars
My experience at Greenspring Rejuventation was very nice. The staff was friendly and professional. I'll will definitely be scheduling with them in the future!
Melissa5 out of 5 stars
It was a great experience! Very friendly staff Lois RN was great! I'm excited to see the results of the botox ...

Linda J5 out of 5 stars
RN Lois is awesome at what she does. I enjoyed her personally and professionally. I've been many places for this treatment and I will now only go to Lois. The results are amazing. She is very skilled.
Marie5 out of 5 stars
From beginning to end, my treatment was brilliant!
Robyn4 out of 5 stars
very helpful and friendly
Cynthia5 out of 5 stars
Lois was very gentle, and the office is professionally run.
Kimberly5 out of 5 stars
Staff was fantastic and already booked my next appt with them. It was great!
Damon5 out of 5 stars
The Staff is very friendly and Lois is WONDERFUL!
Peter5 out of 5 stars
Regina was amazing, very gentle. Loved the facial and massage.

Enter your testimonial below.


1 5



Captcha Image
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

520.529.9665

Complimentary Consultations

Greenspring Rejuvenation
2870 E Skyline Dr., #100
Tucson, AZ 85718